The rest in Zatoka. You will never get bored!

The rest center “Eden” in Zatoka waits for you a year round!

zatoka

It is located near the city of Odessa, resort Zatoka is the youngest, but very famous and popular resort village. Boarding houses, hotels, rest centers in Zatoka are situated on 22  kilometer sandy foreland, the width of which reaches 900 meters. The southern coast of the foreland is washed by water of the Black Sea and on the north – by waters of  Shabolatskogo and Dniester’s firth.

The rest in Zatoka. You will never get bored!

The resort village will attract the fans not only of active but also passive resting.  You will be able to get enough of bathing, swimming and receiving an amazing tan under the South sun, having a vacation on one of the rest centers in Odessa. Zatoka, its soft marine climate, wide beaches with golden sand and shallow sloping bottom will especially appreciate families with children. Also on the beach you find a lot of propositions of an active resting, some like trampolines, inflatable slides, catamarans, water scooters and bicycles, a walking on "banana" and flying with a parachute. Many will appreciate the opportunity to marine fishing. And the firths with its wild winds will be very attractive for those who love windsurfing and kite surfing.

 

The Infrastructure of the resort Zatoka.

In Zatoka the prices are relatively inexpensive as for housing and food, and fun activities. The resort village offers a wide accommodation choice on the beach with various levels of comfort and service. Zatoka’s resort are hotels, boarding houses, hostels and rest centers. Zatoka is a well-developed resort infrastructure and convenient transportation. Perhaps, the most popular type of housing on the Black Sea of Odessa coast will always be the rest centers in Zatoka. Odessa is famous for its tourist attractions, and you can easily diversify your vacation, making it much more interesting. The short distance from Zatoka to the regional center gives you a wonderful opportunity to go on trips to this wonderful city. The rest centers of Zatoka are situated in different parts of the foreland, like in Central Part, which is famous with its bars, restaurants and discos; but also in more quiet remote areas. But in whatever area you have not lived, absolutely all bases are located on the beach that attracts fans of night walks along the edge of the sea. The best rest centers in Zatoka offer their customers comfortable rooms and good food, a variety of playgrounds, sandboxes for children, billiards, and tennis for their parents and a lot of different services.

Отдых в Затоке. Не соскучишься

Лучшая на побережье база отдыха «Эдем» ждет вас в Затоке круглый год!

zatoka Расположенный недалеко от города Одесса курорт Затока, несмотря на свою историческую молодость, является весьма известным и популярным курортным поселком. Пансионаты, отели, базы отдыха в Затоке расположены на 22-х километровой песчаной косе, ширина которой достигает 900 метров. Южный берег косы омывается водой Черного моря, а северный - водами Шаболатского и Днестровского лиманов.

Отдых в Затоке. Не соскучишься!

Курортный поселок понравится поклонникам как активного, так и спокойного отдыха. Вдоволь накупаться, поплавать, загореть под южным солнцем и окрепнуть физически – добро пожаловать взрослым и детям на золотые пески Затоки с её мягким морским климатом, широкими пляжами и мелководным пологим дном!

Инфраструктура курорта Затока

Цена на отдых в Затоке относительно недорогая, как на жилье, так и на питание и всевозможные развлечения. Курортный поселок располагает широким выбором жилья на берегу моря различных уровней комфорта и сервиса. Курорт Затока - это гостиницы, пансионаты, отели и базы отдыха. Затока — это также развитая курортная инфраструктура и удобная транспортная развязка. Пожалуй, наиболее популярным видом жилья на черноморском одесском побережье остаются базы отдыха в Затоке. Одесса славится своими достопримечательностями, и Вы с легкостью разнообразите свой отдых, сделав его намного интереснее. Небольшое расстояние от Затоки до областного центра дает возможность побывать на экскурсии в этом удивительном городе. Расположены базы отдыха Затока Одесса в различных уголках косы, как в Центральном, более оживленном районе, где много баров, ресторанов, дискотек, так и в более тихих удаленных районах. Но в каком бы районе вы не проживали, абсолютно все базы находятся на берегу моря, что очень привлекает любителей ночных прогулок вдоль кромки моря. Лучшие базы отдыха в Затоке предлагают своим клиентам комфортные номера и качественное питание, разнообразные игровые площадки, песочницы для детей, бильярд, теннис для их родителей и еще много разных услуг.