Early Booking Offer

Early Booking Offer!

2015

Booking of the hotel it is the most important thing which you should care about, when you plan your trip.  And it does not depend on the purpose of your trip, if it is a work or a rest.  The troubles with hotel can greatly worsen your mood.

 

In order to avoid this, a lot of people use the service of an early hotel booking. It is very easy to do it, but like result you will have no unexpected situations with accommodation. And another plus of an early hotel booking is a possibility to optimize your vacation or a work visit and to start organizing your rest, knowing that you are already waited in our hotel. However, the early booking has never been so profitable! The hotel “Eden” proposes you the unprecedented conditions the early hotel booking in Zatoka. And specifically – the discounts for the early booking 2015!

 

In some hotels you need to pay for the booking and in our hotel we will pay you in a form of discount. The saving money you will be able to spend on your rest! The offer of an early booking is available for everyone. The booking of the hotel in Zatoka are with the most profitable conditions!

 

  • For the booking for ninety days or more you will get the discount 20% for the accommodation from 7 days!
  • For the booking for sixty days or more you will get the discount 15% for the accommodation from 7 days!
  • For the booking for thirty days or more you will get the discount 10% for the accommodation from 5 days!

 

Call us and plan your vacation or a work visit with us together! The early booking offer is available for all our clients!

online_rannie_bronirovanie_otlya_v_zatoke

Заказ отелей в Затоке

Ранее бронирование у нас - это выгодно!

2015 Заказ отелей — это то, о чем нужно позаботиться заранее, выдвигаясь в путь. Независимо от цели вашей поездки, отдых это или работа. Неприятности с гостиницей могут значительно ухудшить ваше настроение.

Чтобы этого избежать, многие люди используют ранее бронирование. Сделать это несложно, зато никаких непредвиденных ситуаций с жильем. Еще один плюс бронирования гостиницы заранее - это возможность оптимизировать свой отпуск или рабочий визит и заняться подготовкой к отпуску зная, что у нас вас уже ждут. Однако, бронировать номер заранее еще никогда не было так выгодно! Отель «Эдем»*** предлагает вам беспрецедентные условия раннего бронирования отеля в Затоке! А именно — скидки на раннее бронирование 2015.

В некоторых отелях клиентам приходится даже доплачивать за бронь, а мы доплатим вам, в виде скидки. Сэкономленные деньги вы сможете потратить на свой отдых! Акция раннего бронирования уже доступна каждому из вас! Бронирование отеля с самыми выгодными условиями в Затоке!

  • При бронировании за девяносто и больше дней вы получаете 20% скидку на проживание от семи дней!
  • При бронировании за шестьдесят и больше дней вы получаете 15% скидку на проживание от семи дней!
  • При бронировании за тридцать и больше дней вы получаете 10% скидку на проживание от пяти дней.

    Звоните и планируйте свой отдых или рабочий визит вместе с нами. Ранее бронирование доступно всем клиентам!

online_rannie_bronirovanie_otlya_v_zatoke